How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Mitsubishi? We would very much like to hear from you. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a phenomenal level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
279 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
outlander2011 24 May 2017
Tom Wolfe answered his phone promptly (always nice) and suggested a few options when I called during a rainstorm when my windshield wipers suddenly stopped working! He was able to do the repair (thankfully with an in-house part) and get me back on the road very quickly. Thanks Tom & Spitzer Mitsubi...shi Sheffield! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Myisa Seymore 17 May 2017
Eveytime I have been to spitzer in Sheffield, it has been a friendly enviroment,and they care about their customers, and make sure your satisfied thanks...
5 rate
Cars.com
Ghorace67 16 May 2017
In and out quickly. Fair price(got 2 other bids within $10). Friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership really needs to look at reducing or getting rid of the $20 supply shop supply fee unless the service is for major engine work. Overall I'm very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
brustar 11 May 2017
I received a Mitsubishi anniversary oil change special that offered substantial savings over the regular price. I called Spitzer to schedule an appointment. They were able to accommodate me same day. Upon arrival, the service manager, Tom Wolfe, had already reviewed my file and recommended a that th...ey also check the tires for a possible tire rotation. They performed the oil change and determined that a tire rotation was not required. He did inform me about other services that are recommended for a vehicle with 45,000 miles. The oil change, vehicle evaluation, and car wash took about 35 minutes. I paid my bill and left with a clean SUV. I have always found the service to be first rate, professional, and courteous. I would recommend Spitzer Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a trustworthy dealership and a great lineup of vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger Hall 05 May 2017
I have bought a few cars from this dealership and their professionalism, knowledge, honor are unmatched by all of the other experiences I have had over numerous years at other dealerships. If you want to be sold a car you can go anywhere and a salesperson will be happy to sell you what they have on ...the lot. At Spitzer Mitsubishi in Sheffield, they are focused on finding you the right vehicle for you, at least that has been my experience every time I have been there. I started searching the internet for vehicles in my area and found a few vehicles that I was interested in and took the list with me. My first stop was at Spitzer Mitsubishi because I have always had good experiences at this dealership. Christine looked at my list and told me that I found some great deals. The list gave her a better idea of what I was looking for and she checked all of the dealerships they were connected to attempting to find exactly what I wanted. I ended up buying my first new car as I had always bought used and could not be any happier, great job, Christine you are the best. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carmen Santiago 05 May 2017
I went there with my aunt to look for a minivan that they had listed. Amie Zarrelli was very helpful, friendly and patience. She explained everything in detail and made sure we understood everything. She even took her time to take a test drive with us. She and her team worked very hard to get us the... best financing deal possible. She offered us water, coffee, popcorn and made sure we were comfortable while we waited for the financing to be accepted. She went above and beyond. She was awesome from start to finish. The other team members went above and beyond as well when I ended up having to take care of one of my clients while I was there helping my aunt by the minivan. Amie and the team provided a space for me and waited patiently for me to finish even though they had already closed. Every employee that I encountered while I was there were very nice and personable. We had a very good experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johntom0013 05 May 2017
After originally looking at the Mirage and deciding that's what I would purchase in February, my wife decided that she wanted a bigger vehicle even though Christine had completed all the paper work for me to sign. So after 3 months of my out of state work and not making it back to the dealership, my... wife and I decided on the Outlander. Back to Spitzer we went, after looking at and driving about 14 different vehicles. My wife liked the Outlander before she had even driven it. Christine was patient with us as during the purchase we had to run and pick up kids, drop other kids off and grab a bite to eat. I'm quite certain Christine must have thought we were crazy but as mentioned, she was patient, courteous and most of all listened to us figure out if it was the right vehicle for us. this is our 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership and likely not the last. Thank you Christine. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 04 May 2017
Purchased a 07 Kia Sedona "as is" paid cash. Everyone was responsive, helpful, and most importantly truthful. I recommend if they have the vehicle you want.
5 rate
Cars.com
Samantha Miller 04 May 2017
They helped me and got the deal I want. And I got the car I wanted, and they helped me out alot then I thought they would.
5 rate
Cars.com
Missy Raimann 02 May 2017
I just bought a car from Spitzer and Amie was super helpful. I liked that she did not pressure me at all and was very thorough when going through all the paperwork. She was really friendly and made buying my first car a good experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.