How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Mitsubishi? We would very much like to hear from you. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a phenomenal level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
1971 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kimdoll 20 Sep 2018
Christine was great, helped my husband and I find the best option to get us in a new vehicle. She was able to get us the price point we are comfortable with as well as the added perks of extended warranty and free car washes for life. I'd highly recommend Spitzer Mitsubishi and ask for Christine...! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy1956 18 Sep 2018
Everything Great good service comfortable well priced. Relaxed dervice. Employees nice attention. Car Wash alqays done well n dried. Ither Spitzers give u back car wet n dripping
5 rate
DealerRater
Spoon's Lancer 15 Sep 2018
Service Manager Tom Wolfe assigned mechanic Sergio to fix my daughter Lancer. We are ecstatic that they repaired the problem and solved what could have been a very expensive repair. This is our second vehicle purchased and I would go here first for my next purchase based upon my experience that this... dealership has provide to us...thanks Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick 13 Sep 2018
As soon as I got there I was greeted by the staff. I called ahead to arrange my test drive, so that's what I expected. What I didn't expect was the knowledgeable, friendly, and attentative saleswoman Andrea. Although I was in love with the truck at first sight, the level of comfort and he...lpfulness Andrea and manager Anthony provided made my experience worth sharing! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MaureenB 13 Sep 2018
After doing research to figure out which car we wanted to look at we drove about 50 miles to Spitzer Mitsubishi. Christine Miller greeted us and took us on the test drive. We told her that we wanted to test the car on hills and curves along with highway driving and she found the perfect road for our... test. At this point in my past experience with dealerships has been to be handed off to the finance people where they try to upsell various extended warrantees but that did not happen here. Christine stayed with us, trying to find information on the manufacture warrantees that were still in place, respecting the fact that I did not to purchase extended warrantees. It was the first time that I walked into a dealership and did not feel battered by high pressure sales. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Drea 10 Sep 2018
We weren't sure they were open, and when we got there, Sam Arriaga greeted us. He was kind, helpful, courteous and showed us several cars in different price ranges. We were able to go through the buying process with kind and knowledgeable people. We were treated well and were in and out in a ti...mely manor. We would definitely go back to buy another car in the future, and will send others that are interested. Thank you Spitzer Mitsubishi in Sheffield Village! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lupe 06 Sep 2018
Did my research on Mitsubishi and knew I wanted an outlander sport. The staff worked together to fulfill my needs in the outlander best suited for me! Great overall experience!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kumasan001 23 Aug 2018
2nd time buying a car from this wonderful saleswoman at this dealership. 0 complaints super simple no hassle and no surprises both times. If your looking for a car please go here and see Christine.
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna 23 Aug 2018
I love my Eclipse and appreciate the time and attention that Spitzer Mitsubishi provides to keep it running in top shape. The Service Manager Tom Wolfe is both knowledgeable and professional. He explains what needs to be done and answers all my questions. Great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
luciana 21 Aug 2018
The dealership was so helpful and kind. They worked with me to find a solution in my budget to get me into a new car. The staff is amazing especially Christine Miller. I am so happy with my Outlander sport, words can not explain
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.