How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Mitsubishi? We would very much like to hear from you. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a phenomenal level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
297 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
treinke 10 Jul 2017
Joe has helped my dad with the last 2 cars he has bought, and when I was looking for a car for my son...we tried the Craigslist deal and it was an awful experience which didn't pan out. So my dad took me to Joe. He was super friendly, really honest, and got me a great deal on a first car for my son...! I'm super happy with my purchase and even better...my son was ecstatic with his birthday present! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Commuter Fred 27 Jun 2017
Not being used to new cars, I wanted to overdo it on the dealer relationship for service. I had a rear lens replaced that I had broken, plus my first service. Oil change, tire rotation and rear lens replacement. In and out in an hour. They discounted my bill just because, and the tech came out with ...the service manager and assured me I was good to go. Tom is an industry veteran and it shows. I'm very pleased with these guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Commuter Fred 27 Jun 2017
The leftover 2015 Outlander Sports are a fantastic deal. I looked at Escapes, RAV4's, Equinoxes, Caravans, Calibers, Captiva's, etc. All low-mileage lease turn-ins. The Outlanders were new for a similar price. They gave me what I needed for my trade. Amy was all-pro. Can't wait to see the new Triton.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay Bailey 21 Jun 2017
Service Manager, Tom Wolfe, couldn't have been more helpful getting my car serviced for me. I will probably have more service work done there on my car.
4 rate
Cars.com
cadpear2017 21 Jun 2017
My 15 year old granddaughters first car, needs to be safe and reliable. Tom Wolfe ensured that it was. Needed some repairs and Tom had it completed the same day I brought it in. He does an excellent job. I'm confident that he knows his job and how to complete all repairs. Great Job! Kudos!
5 rate
Cars.com
jefferb1 19 Jun 2017
Contacted Tom about a slow transmission leak that developed with my Jeep, who was very prompt at responding, and taking it a step further was able to get it diagnosed and fixed within the same day. Spitzer I one of those dealerships you can count on, and Tom is an excellent service manager who will... go the extra mile. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Luis s Aponte 16 Jun 2017
Willing to work with Customers and the best experience you can have. Thank you guys for making the dream come true. Now I have the chance to drive my Lancer evolution. Thanks alot guys
5 rate
Cars.com
cadpear2017 13 Jun 2017
Lot of paperwork it was fast and other dealerships takes days. Christine Miller made the experience easy and relative smooth. I would highly recommend both.
5 rate
Cars.com
stancey.tom 13 Jun 2017
What I love about Christine is how easy she made this entire process. After I was recommended by my father, I went to visit her in the showroom and I was not disappointed. I was able to joke around with Christine which really took away the stress of buying a brand new vehicle at 21. While I knew I n...eeded a new car, I was not convinced that I needed a brand new car. However, Christine gave me numerous options and in the end, I felt much more comfortable reaching a decision -- I wanted a brand new car. I love my Mirage G4 and I will not be giving it up anytime soon. When I thought I wanted the hatchback, Christine told me the advantages of the sedan (which is what I drove home in that day). She made sure I was informed and even when I came back a week later to give her the title to my trade-in, she sat with me in my new car and walked me through my CarPlay feature. She went above and beyond for me and I could not appreciate her any more. This is my second vehicle from Spitzer Mitsubishi and I am certain it will not be my last. Seriously, Christine rocks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy 13 Jun 2017
"This was my second purchase of a new vehicle from this dealership. I was also looking at cars at another Mitsubishi dealership, but working with Christine was a much better experience - so stayed with Spitzer. She knows her cars, applied NO pressure to buy a certain (or ANY) vehicle, and made this ...purchase easy compared to other experiences I have had. Thanks Christine!" Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.