How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Mitsubishi? We would very much like to hear from you. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a phenomenal level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
1624 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HappyCustomer 06 Aug 2017
I recently leased my Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia Dealership. The Salesman, Jim Mahek, was extremely helpful showing me the different options available to get me everything, and more, that I wanted in my car. He took the time to explain all the features, including setting up the multimedia syste...m in the car for me. Mike, the Manager, searched other Kia dealerships to find the color I wanted. I am very happy with my new Kia and have to thank them for all their time and effort in making sure they did everything possible to help me, they certainly did make it easy. I definitely recommend this Dealership and the Salesman, Jim Mahek, as he is dedicated to helping the Customer. On a scale of 1-10, I rate my experience an 11. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cavalet 04 Aug 2017
Ryan and the entire Spitzer staff was awesome. By far the absolute best truck/car buying experience of my life. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Ryan and the Spitzer dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pensguy 04 Aug 2017
Jim was the difference in buying from Spitzer! I am a 7 yrat Kenny Ross customer, but I am now coming back to Spitzer as long as Jim is there to sell me my next car! Very knowledgeable!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pensguy 04 Aug 2017
Jim was the difference in buying from Spitzer! I am a 7 yrat Kenny Ross customer, but I am now coming back to Spitzer as long as Jim is there to sell me my next car! Very knowledgeable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Leibolt 04 Aug 2017
Probably one of the best dealerships I've ever delt with thanks everyone at spitzer that helped me and my daughter and even a good friend buy our vehicles from sales to finance great job
4 rate
Cars.com
Fringe Blue 03 Aug 2017
We hadn't purchased a new car in a very long time. Like most people, the purchase of a new car is daunting. Chris was our sales associate and overall he was informative, patient, and low pressure. The dealership was very accomodating and pleasant. When we wanted to compare a different car, Rob, the ...sales manager, provided us his keys to his dealer demo and we drove off the lot. Amazing trust and friendliness. When they didn't have the car we wanted on the lot, they found us the car we wanted from another dealership and guaranteed the price. Amazing customer service. We definitely recommend Spitzer Acura. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NancyP 02 Aug 2017
My husband & I traveled from southern Ohio to check out a vehicle listed on their website & we were not disappointed. George was just super & helped us get the job done! Love our new purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura Whaley 02 Aug 2017
After many days looking for a car with no luck, Ron and Dee provided us with a very easy purchasing experience without the "used car salesman" pressure. While our purchase was an inexpensive used car this time Ron didn't treat it as such. We hope to be back at some point for a Kia and will be pass...ing up our local dealer just minutes away to come here. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
June_L. 02 Aug 2017
Spitzer personnel considered our personal circumstances when dealing with us. They were willing to research the finance options that were within our budget and still consider our preferences.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy17 01 Aug 2017
I went to Spitzer Kia because of the good things I heard from co workers and I was not disappointed at all. Good service and very attentive. The salesman and manager were great. I would recommend .
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.