How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Mitsubishi? We would very much like to hear from you. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a phenomenal level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
1908 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank76 23 Apr 2018
Had some recall work performed which was handled wonderfully by Tom Wolfe. He is the heart of that service department and has been there forever! You can always call with just a question and he is happy to help. Definite recommend!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lancer 418818 21 Apr 2018
I got the time and date I wanted. Tom was awesome as always the staff was very polite. I have been a repeat customer for seven years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mitzi 4 20 Apr 2018
Tom has always been courteous and helpful, polite, professional, and always very knowledgable. Service has always been wonderful. Car is always clean. I never have to Waite long to get my car in. Thank you Tom!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol425 20 Apr 2018
Tom was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. There was not one ounce of pressure to do anything extra to the vehicle. Tom even came out and checked on me while I was in the waiting area. I just purchased this 2006 Highlander off of a private seller and I will definitely be using this dealership fo...r future needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
outlander2011 18 Apr 2018
My 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander has 170,000 miles on it - and I'm willing to bet it will go at least another 170,000 miles! Besides brakes, tires, oil changes, and a few recalls (at no cost), it has been a very economical vehicle! Always starts, runs great, handles really well on the road in all ...conditions, and is a fun car to drive! From Wanda, the receptionist, to Tom, the service manager, to Alan, a salesman, courtesy, friendliness, and outstanding service describes them all. Mitsubishi is the best kept secret in our area! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
terryt 18 Apr 2018
The service manager Tom Wolfe is always polite and ready to help. This time I just got a oil change and tire rotation but he applied all coupons that Mitsubishi gives out and it was so affordable. I always get my car washed here also and they do such a great job. I love this place
5 rate
DealerRater
senior driver 16 Apr 2018
I have continued to return to this Dealership with confidence in their workmanship. They are quick and never high pressure. My car is four years old and was bought new at this Dealership. I really love my Outlander Sport. The free carwash is always appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy1956 15 Apr 2018
Excellent service. My Mitsubishi Outlander best car ever owned. Service is always quick n customer area is clean n comfortable. I always tell kids n grandkids free carwash saves me a fortune. Was paying $10 for a carwash.
5 rate
DealerRater
printer, bert 14 Apr 2018
It was a good experience, there was no high pressure tactics used, Ms Miller was very helpful, answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel comfortable about doing business at your establishment. Mr. Paradise made this transaction very smooth and was also very friend...ly. All in all it deserves the 5 stars and it'll be my first stop next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Don Bonesteel 14 Apr 2018
I came for "just" an oil change on my 2014 Outlander. But, left with this beauty, a 2017 Outlander. Glad I stuck to my guns!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.