How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Mitsubishi? We would very much like to hear from you. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a phenomenal level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
1949 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Megparker0723 15 Jul 2018
Anthony Porter made my car buying experience fantastic! I got the car of my dreams and he went above and beyond to make sure I did. He made the whole process fast and fun. He even came in on a Sunday to finish up paperwork! Thank you again Anthony for everything
5 rate
DealerRater
Qazwsx$123 14 Jul 2018
Christine did amazing and went above and beyond for me. The process was easy everyone was great and I’m very happy with the deal I got and the effort from the team at spitzer. I will recommend this place to family and friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Madmatt 12 Jul 2018
This dealership is great. They do fast and good work. You go in for an oil change and they will make sure your fluids, belts and hoses are in good shape. They are very curtious to the customers and even throw in a car wash. Great place and great employees.
5 rate
DealerRater
TFarraj1984 10 Jul 2018
I went in with a car already in mind. That car was not in their inventory. They found me a car that had a better car fax and was just all around a better deal for me. We ran grabbed it and it was a done deal. Super fast and great experience. Tiara and Anthony are the ones to deal with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lala2025 10 Jul 2018
I throughly enjoyed my experience with this dealership. Those involved were very friendly and provided me with a lot of helpful information. Overall, I’m very pleased with the service and my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mjame1970 09 Jul 2018
I can't say enough good things about Spitzer Mitusbishi service, car needed tires, AW alignment & OLF. Tom & Sergio are the best - thank you. MJ
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles Jandecka 07 Jul 2018
The service manager, Tom, and mechanic, Sergio. performed several "operations" on our granddaughter's car in a very short period of time, the major problem the transmission!
5 rate
DealerRater
jlfelder1960 02 Jul 2018
I leased a Mitsubishi Outlander Plug-in Hybrid. I am an Engineer and I need time and information to research the vehicle I want to get. My previous experience is the the "what do I have to do to get you into this car TODAY!" variety. But with Spitzer Mitsubishi I felt no pressure. I came by myself t...he first time and took a test drive, asked a million questions and wasn't pressured to make an immediate decision. I then brought my wife back and took another test drive. Still no pressure to make up my mind. My wife and I thought about it and the other two cars we were contemplating and decided to get the Mitsubishi on the strength of the buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and the sales agent Christine Miller. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mommacbird927 30 Jun 2018
Tiara was our sales person and she was wonderful! The finance department worked really hard to get us the price we asked monthly and delivered!
5 rate
DealerRater
mandersjm 25 Jun 2018
Originally the BDC sent us in to look at 3 vans that ended up not being in stock. After truly listening to my wife's need Sam helped us find the right fit for our family, and helped us with a purchase that really worked for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.